Page: 1 2 3 4 Next
>3 Not that great
Posted by Grace on Mon, Mar 19th, 2012
I bought this flat iron with really high expectations. I read tons of reviews saying how great this flat iron is, so I expected that it would be able make my thick, curly hair bone straight.The truth is, it snags my hair and I have to run it through my hair 3-4 times to make it straight. My hair comes out much damaged. Not what I want.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Thanks Sedu
Posted by Alba on Fri, Feb 10th, 2012
I have unmanageable, thick, coarse hair. For the past few years, I have tried almost every flat iron on the market to get the straight, sleek and shiny look, and this sedu flat iron is my favorite.
It makes straighting hair a breeze and cuts the time in half! Thanks Sedu!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Awesome flat iron!
Posted by Adian on Tue, Oct 18th, 2011
I love this flat iron it is awesome!It works sooo well it heats up supper fast and does a fantastic job. I've never seen my hair this shiny and smooth! Absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 I am in love!!
Posted by Mavis on Fri, Aug 5th, 2011
I bought this sedu flat iron because my friend raved so much about it and said I must buy one. She was right! I never succeeded in keeping my long, thick, wavy hair straight for more than 1 day, no matter what straightner or product I used. but this flat iron makes it! I just blow dry my hair and run this iron through my hair and done! The iron slides smoothly over my hair and brings out perfect straight hair in 10 minutes, but the result lasts 3 days even in humid/rainy weather! I don't need to re-straighten it the next day anymore! I just looove it and would recommend it to anyone. You will not be disappointed with this flat iron!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) | No (0)
>5 Great gift!
Posted by Alfa on Tue, Jan 11th, 2011
My husband knew I wanted to replace my old flat iron for a long while and gave me this on my birthday. It is the best gift and best straightener!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Happy with it
Posted by Rita on Wed, Dec 29th, 2010
I used sedu for about 2 years , it works great on my curly long hair. Love my straight hair ,love sedu.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 Bingo
Posted by John from NJ on Tue, Dec 21st, 2010
This thing will be a nice christmas gift for my daughter!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 Best straightener ever!
Posted by Kora from LA on Mon, Nov 1st, 2010
I don't have much to say but just love it! It is definitely the best straightener I ever bought. The best thing about it is it never pull or burns my hair. I use it almost every two days for 3 years, and I don't see any damage to my hair. Really great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>4 I love the warranty!
Posted by May from Miami on Mon, Oct 25th, 2010
My son dropped my Sedu hair straightener which i bought 3 weeks ago, actually i dont know how he exactly broke it, it just stopped heating anymore. i sent it back and they sent back a new one, that's very cool, I love the warranty!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>3 Is it better than chi flat iron?
Posted by Lizzie from Dallas on Mon, Oct 18th, 2010
I wanna buy a straightening tool to straighten my curly hair sometimes, my friend suggested me buy a chi flat iron, but this one seems popular, is it better than chi flat iron?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: 1 2 3 4 Next