Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 Next
>5 This Sedu is Great!
Posted by Angelina from Irving, Texas on Thu, Oct 7th, 2010
I bought this sedu hair straightener at Sept 28, it's great that it made sexy shiny style to me without searing a single piece of hair, really unbelievable! It's absolutely the best hair straightener in the world!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 WHERE CAN I REPAIR IT?
Posted by CELIN from NY on Mon, Sep 27th, 2010
MY SON BROKE MY SEDU, THE PLATES CAME OUTAND THE STRAIGHTENER HAD BEEN DIVIDED INTO TEO PIECES,    NOW WHERE CAN I REPAIR IT?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 It’s definitely worth the money.
Posted by Mia K from LA on Wed, Sep 15th, 2010
Well, I planed to get a flat iron because my 3 years old CHI flat iron wasn't doing a good job, so I went to 3 beauty products stores to seek one for myself. of course I saw Sedu, Solia, GHD, CHI, and Conair, but they are very expensive in the stores, the best deal was only 10% off, I just can't bear it. My friend told me that this site recommends good hair product to people, so I came here and this Sedu flat iron appeared vividly in the homepage, I checked the on sale price, you know what, it's 46% off in folica.com, it's unbelivable. I ordered one and the folica deliveried it quickly. It takes me about 6 to 8 minutes to flatten my long hair with this sedu flat iron, and no frizz stays on the hair, but left with silky and smooth. I absolutely love it, it's definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Good product
Posted by Daphne from Massachusetts on Wed, Sep 8th, 2010
I have been using this sedu flat iron for 2 years, I love it very much.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 Is it better than CHI?
Posted by celia newley from new york on Sun, Sep 5th, 2010
I wanna buy a flat iron and wear straight hair sometimes. I heard chi flat iron was popular before, but now i see so many people review this sedu. Is it better than CHI flat iron? Could anyone help me to pick one?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Another One For My Mom
Posted by Penny from miami on Mon, Aug 30th, 2010
My sedu has lasted 14 months and what it has brought to me was amazing. Am gonna buy another one for my mom, she loves my straight hair very much!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 BEST PURCHASE!
Posted by SUSAN from TEXAS on Sun, Aug 22nd, 2010
IT'S THE BEST ONE I'VE EVER USED IN MY LIFE, I LOVE THE PERFORMANCE AND THE AMAZING SILKY RESULT!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (1)
>4 Sedu is great
Posted by Kasha on Thu, Aug 19th, 2010
My hair is curly, thick and frizzy. It took me long time to make them under control. My friend used her sedu straightener on my hair and it finished straightening quickly. I was amazed. I definitely changed my old straightener to sedu. It saved me much time,and my arms would not feel so sore now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 This Sedu is Good!
Posted by Monica H from Oxford, AL on Mon, Aug 2nd, 2010
I read thousands of reviews to see what the users were talking about, and to make sure I chose the right hair straightener for my long curly hair. Actually those users taught me to buy what I want. Some of them had negative reviews to their hair straighteners, they might tell some cons of the products, but I found that every product has bad reviews that make me really dilemmatic, and finally I had to choose this Sedu hair straightener which has less bad reviews.
Honestly, this Sedu is good, its plates are smooth and it's easy glide over my hair without pulling it out, but leaving it shiny and silky. When it comes to the price, I cannot say it costs little, but the money I spent on it was totally worth. Overall, this hair straightener is good, but heat treatment on hair has more or less damage, that's the price of beauty, balance it and choose the right one for your own hair.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Sedu is the best!
Posted by Kristina L from Salt Lake City, Utah on Sat, Jul 24th, 2010
My Sedu flat iron is absolutely the best one in the world, I won't buy other brand's product anymore, Sedu is the best, the silky result it makes is the best!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 Next