Page: 1 2 Next
>3 Great For Fine Hair
Posted by Molly on Sat, Aug 13th, 2011
My hair is long, very fine. It's super helpful that this straightener has adjustable heat so I could choose suitable settings. the plates works smoothly through my hair without snagging or pulling my hair. I love the shiny and healthy result.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (15) | No (0)
>5 HAI flat iron is great!
Posted by sunny girl from texas on Thu, Aug 11th, 2011
I got my hai flat iron in jun 2009 it works great all the time and no burning my hair like what my last chi flat iron did
i highly recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (11) | No (0)
>5 compare with sedu
Posted by Canier from NJ on Tue, Jul 27th, 2010
I owned a sedu 1" flat iron which worked really great but died after 3 years of use. Then I bought this HAI after my friend's advice and I'm excited to find that it works so great. It heats up in no time, easy to use and the result is the same shiny and sleek as with sedu.    Considering the price (sedu costed much more than this), I would choose this one.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) | No (0)
>5 Great for short hair
Posted by Sylvia on Thu, Dec 23rd, 2010
After I chopped my long, curly hair short and straightened it, it becomes difficult to manage. Frizzy and edges always getting loose and crimped. Tried many hair straighteners but fail. Finally I give this HAI a try and it works unexpectedly great! It never pulls my hair like other straighteners did, and get my hair super super straight. No frizz now. This is just what I need, highly recommend to anyone with short, curly hair.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) | No (0)
>5 Hai flat iron is great!
Posted by sunny girl from texas on Tue, Aug 10th, 2010
I got my hai flat iron in June 2009 it works great all the time and no burning my hair like what my last chi flat iron did.
I highly recommend it
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) | No (0)
>4 Love HAI flat iron
Posted by Kiki on Tue, Dec 13th, 2011
This HAI flat iron heats up in no time...loved the way it straightened my hair,glides along the hair so nice... it also makes really nice curls/waves!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) | No (0)
>5 I LOVE HAI!
Posted by ANNE from FL on Sat, Jun 5th, 2010
THIS FLAT IRON IS THE BEST ONE IN THE WORLD. IT ALWAYS CREATES PERFECTLY STRAIGHT HAIR WHICH IS SHINY AND VERY SMOOTH! LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 AMAZING FLAT IRON!
Posted by EVERIA from LOS ANGELES on Thu, Jul 1st, 2010
This flat iron does an amazing job and still works srong like a new one (bought it 16 months ago). I love how smooth and shiny my hair turns out with this HAI flat iron. It's my favorite now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 The result is great!
Posted by Haley from LA on Wed, Oct 13th, 2010
My husband bought this hai flat iron for me. I blamed him for paying that much, but after using it for several weeks, I know it's worthy the money. I like the way it glides through my hair, very smoothly, no pulling or dragging    hair like the one I owned before. My hair turns out very sleek and straight with this. I will recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 As Good As Sedu
Posted by Gill on Thu, Jan 20th, 2011
When my sedu died after 4 years of great performance, I got this Hai from my friend as a gift. At first I didn't expect much, but it amazed me! It also work smoothly, gets hot very fast and gives super straight and shiny hair. I think it is as good as sedu.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: 1 2 Next