Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next
>1 Poor cord
Posted by Sara on Tue, Jul 3rd, 2012
This hair straightener works great but I hate the cord. It's ok when you use it to straighten hair, but when you try to curl hair with it, the cord gets tangled up so quickly!!! That's so frustrating! They shouldve made it with a swivel cord!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Hair feel more healthier!
Posted by Jean on Tue, Feb 7th, 2012
I used to think that using a flat iron is damaging to hair, it will cause your hair split or break in the long run. But with sedu, there's no such problem! I've used it for a year and I actually feel my hair becomes healthier. And less frizz! I love how soft and smooth my hair feels with sedu. Definitely my favorite tool now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 Love My Sedu Flat Iron!
Posted by Alina on Wed, Oct 26th, 2011
Love my sedu! I have had other curling and flat irons but nothing compares to this sedu flat iron. I like the way it heats fast and the result is smooth and fuzz free. I recommend it 100%
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Thick and coarse hair saver
Posted by Joanna on Thu, Apr 28th, 2011
I love love this sedu revolution! It saves me. my hair is so thick and coarse, natural curly, I ever thought I would never had good hair day after trying numerous hair straighteners, cheap or expensive. I don't expect much for this sedu but it really makes a difference! First, unlike many other straighteners, I don't need to use a lot of effort to keep the plates close together (they can’t straighten well if I don't do that). Not so with this sedu, it's effortless and the plates captures all my hair firmly within. Second, it takes only one go to get the strand of hair pin straight! I can't believe it but it's true, even for my thick, coarse hair! So it's much faster to get all my hair straightened. The result? Super straight and photo-ready smooth, and stays steadily even when it rains. I have been receiving tons of compliments on my new straight hair look. How wonderful. My friends borrowed it from me for a try and all love it. Only one girl said it couldn't straighten the ends quite well, possibly because she has thin, fine hair. I strongly recommend it to girls with thick, coarse hair like me, it will save you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (9) | No (0)
>5 Love the result
Posted by dion on Fri, Apr 22nd, 2011
I love love the result sedu works out on me. My hair is fine, always frizzy after wash. this sedu not only does straightening, but also tame the frizz. Now my hair is super smooth and shiny. I am so proud of it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 Sedu Pro Ionic and this Sedu Revolution Nano, which one is better?
Posted by Rainbow from Arkansas on Thu, Nov 4th, 2010
My friend recommended Sedu to me, but these two hair straighteners seem both good, which one should I pick up for my medium length kinky hair?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Well worth!
Posted by Lucy Price from Los Angeles on Fri, Sep 24th, 2010
This Sedu revolution hair straightener is well worth that 200 bucks i paid for it, my sister in law ordered the same one for herself after she used my Sedu, she said she had never had so beautiful straight hair in her life. It heats up very fast, and the plates never burns hair, that probably be the difference compared to those cheapies!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 lOVE SEDU
Posted by Carry from Michigan on Tue, Aug 24th, 2010
I CAN'T BE A BIGGER FAN ON THE SEDU FLAT IRON. I HAVE THE SAME SEDU FLAT IRON FOR OVER FOUR YEARS AND IT STILL WORKS PERFECT. MY SISTER IS A HAIR DRESSER AND SEDU IS ALL SHE HAS USED FOR HER CLIENTS.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 I love it
Posted by Vivian from New Jersey on Wed, Jul 7th, 2010
I've tried many flatirons. But this is the best thing that ever happened to my hair! It heats up quickly, glides smoothly through my hair. It takes me about 10 minutes to get sleek, shiny, soft hair! It's so fabulous. I can't help to recommending it to my friends. I love this flatiron! It also makes beautiful curls! Extremely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 Sedu Revolution Hair Straightener
Posted by Amanda from Mcclellan, CA on Mon, Jun 7th, 2010
I once used my friend's Sedu revolution hair straightener, it did a good job, i fairly love that shiny result. but honestly, this hair straightener's price is too high to afford, i would rather buy 2 CHI flat irons than this Sedu.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next