Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 5 Next
>3 NANO FLAT IRON
Posted by Monica from Illinois on Mon, May 25th, 2009
Firstly I wanna say this Nano flat iron has a great function. Using it for over 4 months, I have figured out that 180 degree centigrade is the perfect working temperature to my hair texture; I could create better straight and shiny hair under that heat. but I think 1 inch plate is too mini for my long thick hair, I just wanna buy a bigger one instead.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 I Love smooth hair, too
Posted by Kayla from Glenwood, AL on Mon, Mar 23rd, 2009
[quote=Rolice]I got very smooth hair since I used this Nano ceramic hair straightener two weeks before. I have used it 4 times, I get straight hair regularly, and this straightener works very well, it's what I wanted to buy.[/quote]

I love my smooth hair, 2~~
it touched really nice!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 I should learn
Posted by Deb from Atlanta on Sun, Mar 22nd, 2009
I think I should learn to straighten my hair, though my boyfriend bought me this advanced straightener, I wander know the straightening    skill well, coz i believe this straightener would make miracle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Straight hair looks nice
Posted by Annie Payton on Sun, Mar 8th, 2009
As I purchased this straightener last month, I had fallen in love with straight hair. i love to have my hair straightened everyday before i leave for work. and my colleagues said my hair looked very nice. all thanks to this hair straightener, it makes my life different!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) | No (0)
>4 Adjustable working temperature
Posted by Vivian from Pennsylvania on Fri, Mar 6th, 2009
This Sedu hair straightener has worked for me for more than 16 months, and the reason why i chose it is that it has adjustable working temperature. I would like to use 180 centidegree to straighten my hair with this hair straightener, and this temperature would never sear my hair, coz i dont wanna have my hair seared again, it's really terrible.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Worth my paid
Posted by Mia from Crane on Mon, Mar 2nd, 2009
I had been using FHI flat iron that I paid about $100+ for untill I spoiled it two months ago. then I decided to get this Sedu flat iron after reading the reviews. Needless to say how straight my hair would be, but this flat iron also leaves my hair shiny and silky, it really is a big plus. Definitely, it's worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>4 Very Smooth
Posted by Rolice from Tennessee on Wed, Feb 25th, 2009
I got very smooth hair since I used this Nano ceramic hair straightener two weeks before. I have used it 4 times, I get straight hair regularly, and this straightener works very well, it's what I wanted to buy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 It gives very shiny hair
Posted by Iry from IL on Mon, Feb 23rd, 2009
Ever since I bought this hair straightener, my hair is much shinier than ever before. I'm glad to tell every friend that this Sedu hair straightener not only makes my hair super straigt, but puts shine on your hair, That's very proud thing for me, I love it, I do!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Great SEDU
Posted by Jade Sanders from District Heights MD on Thu, Dec 18th, 2008
The biggest difference between this SEDU and other straighteners is that this sedu would never burn my hair, but I have no idea about the true reason why it just wouldnt burn my hair. whatever... it does, that's enough~~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>4 Easy to use
Posted by Gloria Martin from Fletcher NC on Tue, Dec 16th, 2008
The most impressed thing of this Sedu Nano straightener is that it makes things easy, with it working perfectly, I could get a very straight hair style in 10 minutes, with burning any piece of my hair, that's terrific thing! I have no doubt of my paid on it, that's worth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 5 Next