Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
>5 CHI flat iron
Posted by Beata Price from Oakland on Mon, Jun 7th, 2010
This CHI is terrific! My stylist suggested    me to get this CHI flat iron for straight hair at home whenever i want. That's really a good suggestion, this CHI makes salon result every time. Happy Happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 The second one!
Posted by Rice from AZ on Tue, May 4th, 2010
My first original CHI flat iron died on me a week ago after 4 years of wonderful performance. Without hestation I buy the same model again. Chi is great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Best!
Posted by Maria L from L.A. on Thu, Apr 29th, 2010
CHI original model is the best one compared to the 3 jerks i used in the past. I am falling in love with it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 Still love CHI more!
Posted by Vivian from NY on Mon, Apr 26th, 2010
I've CHI, HAI & Conair flat iron in last 5yrs, seriously I still love CHI more, so I chose this CHI again after the Conair died, it's got fair price and gives satisfied result, I hope it could work more than 3yrs this time.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 Should Have Bought the Sedu
Posted by Karen from Montgomery County on Tue, Apr 20th, 2010
I am not very satisfied with it, the result doesn't stay long enough.
I should have bought the Sedu flat iron, my friend had recommended it highly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>1 Only last for 1 year!
Posted by Shayna from Rhode Island on Mon, Apr 19th, 2010
I have now had 3 CHI flat irons and every single one of them has shorted out on me after 1yr of use. Just called Customer Service to find out that I am 2 weeks out of my warranty and have to pay $35 to replace it. I will never purchase another CHI iron again!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>4 GOOD
Posted by Lena K from South Miami, Florida on Wed, Mar 24th, 2010
How time flies, it has been 2 year since i bought my CHI original model flat iron, it's very nice to have it work amazingly for me. I had very frizzy hair before i started to straighten it and do some medical treatment on it(not frequently), but this flat iron did big favor, it made amazing result that looked so silky and perfectly straight, my life had changed from then on. I'm really grateful to my stylist who recommend this chi flat iron to me, that's a good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 100% SATISFIED!
Posted by Sabrina from Laceys Spring, AL on Sun, Mar 14th, 2010
I've have had this CHI original model for a year, am 100% satisfied with it! As a thick & frizzy haired girl, i got so worried about my hair specially when I went to the party. But those days were gone after I bought my CHI flat iron, it's really great and did a good job. I got a short hair cut which I was afraid to get with my frizzy hair, the CHI flat iron changed everything and gave charming straight hairstyle instead. I recommend this chi flat iron, it's really amazing!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 I love my chi flat iron so much
Posted by Janny Lincon from Texas on Sun, Jan 31st, 2010
I have had my original chi flat iron for 3yrs, and it still works amazingly. It never snag or burn my hair, and always makes my hair super straight and shiny. The result stays straight for 3 or 4 days, despite the rain! That's amazing!!! I'll surly recommend this chi flat iron to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) | No (0)
>1 These flat irons are pieces of crap
Posted by will from murfreesboro, tn on Wed, Dec 23rd, 2009
Please see all of the reviews before buying one of these pieces of crap.    They short out regularly, you have to pay to have the mfr. honor the warranty, and you can never get a customer service rep on the phone.    Stay away from CHI and instead order from a reputable company that backs their products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (1)
Page: Pre 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>