Page: << Pre 3 4 5 6 7 Next
>3 Is it worth my 79 bucks?
Posted by lucy G from Denver on Thu, Jan 15th, 2009
I wanna buy a flat iron which could make my hair perfect straight, I have been looking for some time, this CHI flat iron is popular out there, but I think it is alittle expensive, unless it performs really good enough. but really not easy to pay 79 bucks on a flat iron~~~ I think I will keep looking.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (1)
>4 Which one should I purchase, Sedu or CHI?
Posted by Annie from Texas on Tue, Jan 13th, 2009
This CHI is said to be a very good one. but so far as i konw, Sedu is also very good, I used my friend's sedu once, it just gave me a nice look on my hair, very straight and sleek. but this CHI seems cheaper than that Sedu, any idea? thx~~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (1)
>3 Not cheap
Posted by poor lady from LA on Tue, Jan 6th, 2009
I wanna buy a flat iron which could straighten my hair perfectly, but the irons I found are all expensive, include this one, I really cannot pay that more money on an flat iron. oh, God, where can i find an iron that's cheap and good?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (1)
>4 GOOD FLAT IRON
Posted by Joey Read from Texas on Sun, Jan 4th, 2009
I was about to buy a pink Solia flat iron, but this original model chi flat iron had changed my mind, i thought it was better. actually, it is really a good flat iron, it gives very straight and very soft result to my hair, I do like it very much!! glad to recommend it to anyone wants to have her hair straightened.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 Keeps hair color perfectly
Posted by Emma Perez from Lusby, MD on Tue, Dec 30th, 2008
I dyed my hair slight yellow, coz I do love this color, but the one thing once bothersome was that the color was fading when i used flat iron to get my hair straighten. thereafter i found this CHI flat iron who was said to be able to keep hair's color from fading. I gave it a try, and this appliance made its words. it keeps the color of my hair perfectly, I should give it an A.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>5 MY CHRISTMAS GIFT
Posted by Amy from Napa on Sun, Dec 28th, 2008
My aunt gave me this flat iron as Christmas gift, I do love it very much.    I experienced straighter hair style yesterday, well, it was the first time in my life, I was feeling totally different, and i love that feeling. this would be the best gift!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>3 Better if cheaper
Posted by Jenna Anthony from NY on Thu, Dec 25th, 2008
This chi flat iron costed 99 bucks when I bought it, of course it works well than other products out there, but I still think that it's better if cheaper.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Heats up fast..
Posted by Cassie Lee from Beverly Hills on Tue, Dec 23rd, 2008
The most impressed of this flat iron is its ability to get a fast heat-up, making me no necessry to wait a long time before I straighten my hair. plus, the result it straightens my hair is nice enough, I do like it much!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) | No (0)
>4 Good
Posted by Alyssa from Arcadia on Mon, Dec 22nd, 2008
This flat iron does make my hair straight, but I usually utilize it to get a slight curly, that looks great, too. I just wonder how its price descent so fast!~~~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 Say bye to frizz
Posted by Mavis Green from Romulus, MI on Thu, Dec 18th, 2008
Thanks for this CHI original model flat iron which keeps the frizz away from me. I had curly hair 7 months ago, actually it was frizzy-curly hair, I had been in bad hair days for long long time, and didnt know how to eliminate the frizz permanently, untill my friend Carina recommended her CHI flat iron to me. thank God, I successfully casted the frizz off right after I used my CHI flat iron for about 10 times after I got it, and now, with this Chi original model, I can say good bye to "frizzy hair days" yet, am so proud of it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: << Pre 3 4 5 6 7 Next