Page: 1 2 Next
>4 Have it for 3 years
Posted by Christina on Wed, Nov 2nd, 2011
I have been using this Solia for about 3 years. My hair is    curly, and fine,    it always make my hair sleek and smooth. It heats up fast and gets the job done relatively quickly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (17) | No (0)
>4 Review on Solia Pink Limited Edition Ceramic Ionic Hair Straightener
Posted by Jasmine from Anaheim on Thu, Oct 30th, 2008
I love this pink Solia straightener! I saw my friend's pink Solia 3 months ago, and love it at the first sight- never seen a straightener so cute before. knowing it worked well on curly hair, i bought one for myself 2 months ago, it worked great to change my curly hair style into a pin straight look.    ^_^
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (13) | No (1)
>5 Good Purchase!
Posted by Haley from NY on Tue, Jun 22nd, 2010
I definitely like this hair straightener! It straightens my thick coarse hair perfectly, leaving it shiny and smooth. I can easily get silky pin-straight hair with my solia hair straightener without any auxiliary.
Feeling lucky to find such a product
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) | No (0)
>5 Cheap + pretty + effective
Posted by Jessica S. on Mon, Jun 4th, 2012
I bought this lovely solia pink flat iron 3 years ago at a good discount (neary half the price); it's the best investment I've ever made.    It works magic on my thick, frizzy hair - only one pass will get my hair sleek straight and no firzz. The result even lasts through the night. I also also use it to curl my hair and it can produce classic tight curls, bouncy curls, beachy waves...any style I want. Cheap + pretty + effective = the perfect flat iron for me!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) | No (0)
>5 My Favourite
Posted by Caren from AL on Sat, Feb 21st, 2009
This pink Solia has accompanied my for 8 months, and it has never brought burning smell to my hair, that's most basic point that I love it so much, and I swear not to buy the the hair stragihteners with fixed working temperature, they burnt so bad...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 I will buy it, sooner or later
Posted by Alyssa D from Pennsylvania on Thu, Mar 5th, 2009
I am about to get a hair straightener for a change on hair style. though i have curly style in most of my life, i still want to get a straight hairstyle sometimes, it looks very nice, too. I found that so many customers had good comments on it, i think    I'll buy it, sooner or later.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>4 why so cheap now?
Posted by nancy williams from SC on Tue, Apr 27th, 2010
This Pink Solia is very good, but how can it be so cheap? I spent 135 bucks on it 2 months ago, can't believe it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 I love pink
Posted by Lucy K on Fri, May 7th, 2010
I love this pink baby. It has not ony the nice color, but also the amazing performance, always makes satisfied style to me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>3 Cheap!
Posted by Vicelia from NJ on Tue, May 18th, 2010
Limited Edition? Cheap!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
>5 Salon result!
Posted by Julia on Tue, May 25th, 2010
I am so happy that i can make salon result with my solia pink flat iron. The straightened hair become very silky, and looks healthier than ever before, amazing!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) | No (0)
Page: 1 2 Next